Under the patronage of H. E.: Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdelghaffar Minister of Health and Population

Honorary President: Dr. Amr Kandeel Head of Preventive Medicine Sector, Ministry of Health

Conference President: Prof. Dr. Nancy El GuindyHead of Central Public Health Laboratories, Ministry of Health


Conference General Secretary: Dr. Amel Mohamed Naguib

Conference Co-ordinator: Dr. Amany Elgohary

Head of organizing committee: Dr. Mohamed Abdullah

Organizing Committee

Dr. Tamer Aly

Dr. Zahraa Elawady

Dr. Maram Ibrahim

Mr. Mohamed Elsayed

Mr. Mahmoud Hosny

Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Aida Allam

Prof. Dr. Sahar Khairat

Ass. Prof. Doaa Ghaith

Dr. Wael Hamed